We Are


The CEMS Club Rotterdam (CCR) is an association of CEMS students from the Rotterdam School of Management (RSM), Erasmus University. The CCR has the objective of enhancing student life and fostering relationships among students, alumni and corporates. As the CCR is a networking platform between corporate partners, CEMS Alumni, and CEMS students, it seeks to combine the academic program with social and professional events. 

CCR activities involve organising events with corporate partners, such as company in-house days, skill seminars, and rotation dinners, as well as events with CEMS Alumni or volunteering events for the local community. Furthermore, social events such as city trips, dinners or a gala night are organised to facilitate bonding and cooperation between CEMS students in Rotterdam. Additionaly, to share best practices between clubs and to improve the CEMS learning experience, each school has a Representative to the CEMS Student Board.

CEMS Student Board Representative of RSM

Jeroen SBR.jpg
Jeroen van der Hoeven
Student Board Representative

Executive Board

From left to right:
Alessandro Spito (President)
Jasmin Sun (Vice President)
Sophie-Therese Mitterer (Marketing)
Melissa del Rio (Social)
Patrik Csomor (Corporate)
Jeremias Finster (Social Responsibility)
Jeroen van der Hoeven (Student Board Repr.)
Monika Bansal (Alumni)

Alumni Committee

Monika Bansal (Head of Alumni)
Riccardo Terzi (Member of Alumni)
Inês Ferreira Da Silva (Member of Alumni)
Sophia Liu  (Member of Alumni)

Corporate Committee

Patrik Csomor (Head of Corporate)
Birk Schmid-Bonde (Member of Corporate)
Chiara Meacci (Member of Corporate)
Dorian Collard (Member of Corporate)

Marketing Committee

Sophie-Therese Mitterer (Head of Marketing)
Britta Scheschy (Member of Marketing)
Daniel Brennenstuhl (Member of Marketing)
Zuzanna Novak (Member of Marketing)
Felix Prinz (Member of Marketing)

Social Committee

Melissa del Rio (Head of Social)
Christopher Haydar (Member of Social)
Pu Zheng (Member of Social)
Felix Prinz (Member of Social)

Social Responsibility Committee

Jeremias Finster (Head of Social Responsibility)
Clémence Ribault (Member of Social Responsibility)
Leonarda Komen (Member of Social Responsibility)
Tatiana Shulika (Member of Social Responsibility)